Sign In Forgot Password

RSVP Portal

Welcome to the Beth Or on-line RSVP Portal!

This is your at-a-glance view to upcoming events/programs requiring RSVP/Registration. 

Simply click on the links below to access the corresponding event & RSVP form or email. Please note, this is not a complete list of all upcoming events/programs taking place at Beth Or. Please refer to our web calendar to find all events.

Be sure to check back here as new forms are added for upcoming events.

Still have questions? Can't find the event you're looking for? Contact Jillian PeskinDirector of Member and Youth Engagement. 


Congregational Events & Programs

*Contact Jillian Peskin to RSVP for an event if it is not listed below.

Beth Or Baseball/Softball Clinic for Kids 7-18 | Sunday, March 22 | RSVP deadline: March 19

Meet & Greet & More with Eric Holtz, Manager Israel Olympic Baseball Team |
Sunday, March 22
| RSVP deadline: March 19

Red Cross Blood Drive sponsored by Brotherhood | Sunday, March 22

Get Connected: Success Stories & Business Networking Event | Monday, March 30 | RSVP Deadline: March 25

Heart & Soul Shabbat | Saturday, April 11 | RSVP Deadline: April 9

Spring Fundraiser: Golf Outing, Dinner & Auctions | Tuesday, May 19 | RSVP Deadline: May 1


Holiday and Festival Events & Programs

*Contact Jillian Peskin to RSVP for an event if it is not listed below.

2nd Night Community Seder | Thursday, April 9 | RSVP Deadline: April 1


APEX

*Contact Barbara Murtha to RSVP for all APEX events.

APEX Brunch with Pulizer Prize Winning Author Debbie Cenziper | Sunday, March 15 | RSVP Deadline: March 11

AARP Safe Driving Refresher Course | March 24 

APEX Brunch & Jazz Concert | Sunday, May 3 | RSVP Deadline: April 29

APEX & Sisterhood NYC Trip - To Kill A Mockingbird | Sunday, June 14 | RSVP Deadline: April 24 (deposit); May 29 (balance)


Brotherhood 

*Brotherhood event RSVPs can be made on line or email info@bethorbrotherhood.org.

BBQ & Beer Bash | Wednesday, June 3 | RSVP Deadline: June 1

Phillies vs Cubs at Citizens Bank Ballpark | Tuesday, June 9 


Early Childhood Education (CECE) & Young Families

*Contact Donna Kordelski to RSVP for CECE/Young Family events/programs.

Challah Bake & Munchkin Minyan featuring 2 year old class | Friday, March 6 | RSVP Deadline: March 2

12 Annual Bingo Night | Wednesday, April 1 | Early RSVP Deadline: March 13

Challah Bake & Munchkin Minyan featuring Infants, Toddlers & First Steppers | Friday, April 3 | RSVP Deadline: March 30


Interfaith Families|Yad b'Yad

*Contact Julie Spahn to RSVP for events/programs not listed below.


Israel 


Lifelong Learning Classes & Programs

*Register for Lifelong Learning Classes on-line or contact Barbara Murtha.

Beit Sefer Cafe | Tuesday, March 24 | RSVP Deadline: March 18


Religious School & YOBO

*Contact Mandy Baer to RSVP for Religious School events/programs.


Sisterhood 

*RSVP for Sisterhood events on-line or directly to Ellen Mirbach

WOW Speakers: The Word Mavens | Wednesday, March 4 

Women's Unity Seder | Sunday, March 29 | RSVP Deadline: March 22

Murder Mystery at Peddler's Village | Saturday, May 16 | RSVP Deadline: April 3 (deposit); May 1 (balance)

BOCCO 2019-20 Registration | Deadline for Passover Delivery: March 30


Social Action 

*Contact Susy Krimker or Margie Chachkin to sign up for events/programs not listed below.


Social Justice

*Contact Noah Fisher to sign up for events/programs not listed below. 


Youth

*Contact Jillian Peskin to RSVP for events/programs not listed below.

Wed, February 26 2020 1 Adar 5780