Sign In Forgot Password

Join A Committee

There are many opportunities to join a committee and engage your expertise or interest.

For additional information about these committees, contact the committee chair noted below or our Board President, Gwen Silverstein

Executive Committee

President: Gwen Silverstein


HR Steering, Chair: Gwen Silverstein

Leadership Development, Chair: TBD

Legal Steering, Chair: Karen Dayno


Building & Grounds, Chair: Alan Kober

Art Gallery, Chair: Karen Liebman

Judaic Art/Interior Design, Chair:  TBD

CafĂ©, Liaison: Laurie Marx

Revenue Development

Development, Chair: Jennie Nerenberg


Early Childhood PTO, Chair: Sloane O'dea,  Rachel Heller & Reshma Stone

Religious School, Chairs: Rachel Silverman and Dorie Litten

Youth, Chair:  Cari Cantor and Danielle Kline

Lifelong Learning, Chairs: Don Berry


Rituals & Practice, Chairs: Jody Pascal and Bob Simon

Greeters & Presenters, Chair: Josh Stein

Multi-Generational Music, Chair: Ellen Werther


Membership, Chairs:  Alyson Gass & Charla Stein 

Caring Congregants, Chair: Ellen Werther

APEX, Chair: Patty Bassman

C4C: Clubs 4 Community, Chair: Lisa Rosan

Get Connected: Beth Or Business & Career Network, Chair: Jake Toyberman

Mental Health Task Force, Chair: Judy Kurtis

Larger Community

Social Action/Social Justice, Chairs: Susy Krimker and Margie Chachkin

Israel/ARZA, Chairs: Phil Goodman and Liz Rultenberg

Federation & Kehillah, Liaison: Steve Stone

HFLS, Liaisons: Evan Segal and Steve Stone

Records and Communication

BOMCOM, Contact:  Judy Trias

Spotlight, Editor: Ellen Wether

Archives & Genizah. Chair: Beth Rabinowitz and Toby Sterling


Budget, Chair: Doug Burtnick

Investment, Chair: Doug Burtnick

Finance, Chair: Phil Goodman


Brotherhood, President:  Doug Burtnick

Sisterhood, President: Melisa Lubinski

Fri, June 2 2023 13 Sivan 5783