Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Israel Tour

Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM

Back by popular demand! Our Israeli Tour Guide, Rotem Shahar, will lead us on 8 more visits to the Holy Land! Our Virtual Tour takes place the first Thursday of the Month, October 2020 - May 2021. Scroll down to see which sites we will be exploring each month.

Click to register for Zoom meeting link. You only need to register once for this program. The same link will be used for all 8 visits. 

October 1: Katzrin

November 5: Safed

December 3: Belvoir - Kochav HaYarden

January 7: Ein Hod

February 4: Visit a Kibbutz (Postponed due to Israel COVID-19 lock down.)

March 11: Tel Aviv  (Originally scheduled for 3/4. Moved back 1 week due to a scheduling conflict with our guide.)

April 1: Ramon Crater

May 6: Return to Jerusalem, the Jewish Quarter

June 3: Visit a Kibbutz (Originally scheduled for 2/4.)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 12 2021 1 Sivan 5781