Sign In Forgot Password

Meals That Matter

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 4, 2023 15 Sivan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Meals That Matter meets monthly in the Beth Or main kitchen to prepare meals for KleinLife who distributes Kosher meals to those who are food insufficient. We welcome new volunteers at any time. Please contact Caren Gutman at carengutman@gmail.com if you wish to join us. No experience needed! We follow Beth Or safety protocols.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784