Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rabbi Bonder teaches this 18-week URJ course, which is offered every other year. More details and registration info to come.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 7 2020 15 Tammuz 5780