Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Rabbi Bonder teaches this 18-week course, which is offered every other year. This class will meet on Zoom for now.

Judaism is complex. Judaism is confusing. But the more you learn, the more you can find beauty within the complexity. This course will introduce you to the basic concepts of Judaism. You will acquire the beginning skills necessary to participate in Jewish community and propel you on your very own Jewish journey. Whether you are a Religious School grad interested in brushing up, or if this is your first time learning about Judaism, this course is for you.

Click here for Zoom meeting link. When signing in, please use your full name for your device. You will be placed into a waiting room until the host is ready to begin.

Contact Rabbi Bonder with any questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781